Skip to main content

Executive Committee

Milta Little

President (2023-2024)
Milta Little, DO, CMD
Hillsborough, NC

Rajeev Kumar

President-Elect (2023-2024)
Rajeev Kumar, MD, FACP, CMD
La Grange, IL

Sabine von Preyss-Friedman

Vice President (2023-2024)
Sabine von Preyss-Friedman, MD, FACP, CMD
Seattle, WA

Swati Gaur

Treasurer (2021-2025)
Swati Gaur, MD, MBA, CMD
Gainesville, GA

Suzanne Gillespie

Immediate Past President 
Suzanne M. Gillespie, MD, RD, CMD
Fairport, NY

Michelle Zinnert

Executive Director
Michelle Zinnert, CAE
Columbia, MD


Leslie Eber

Leslie Eber, MD, CMD
Englewood, CO

Wayne Saltsman

Chair, House of Delegates
Wayne Saltsman, MD, PhD, CMD
Burlington, MA

State Presidents Council Representatives

Diane Sanders-Cepeda

Diane Sanders-Cepeda, DO, CMD 
Cooper City, FL

Danny Felty

Danny Felty, MD, FAAFP, CMD 
North Chesterfield, VA

Michael Wasserman

Michael Wasserman, MD, CMD
Newbury Park, CA

House of Delegates Representatives

Barbara Resnick

Barbara Resnick, PhD, CRNP 
Baltimore, MD

Allison Villegas

Allison Villegas, PA-C 
Arvada, CO

Lea Watson

Lea Watson, MD, MPH 
Lafayette, CO

Affiliate Liaisons

Heidi White

Foundation for Post-Acute and Long-Term Care Medicine
Heidi White, MD, MEd, CMD
Durham, NC

Dallas Nelson

American Board of Post-Acute and Long-Term Care Medicine
Dallas Nelson, MD, FACP, CMD
Rochester, NY

Tom Haithcoat

Chair, Practice Group Network Leadership Council
Tom Haithcoat
Indianapolis, IN

Paul Katz

JAMDA Co-Editors-in-Chief
Paul Katz, MD, CMD
Victor, NY

Barbara Resnick

JAMDA Co-Editors-in-Chief
Barbara Resnick, PhD, CRNPB
Baltimore, MD